fbpx
×
Comedy

Tweedy presents The Missing Company of Sherlock Holmes’

Sat 15 Feb 2020
Ceilidh – Committee Band
Dance
Hattie Briggs and guests
Music
Doreen Doreen
Music

Doreen Doreen

Fri 13 Dec 2019
Johnny Coppin: Pre-order mulled wine & mince pies
Fantastic show offer
Jack and the Beanstalk
Panto

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Ceilidh – Tautas Roks
Dance
Stroud Wassail Revels
Music

Stroud Wassail Revels

Sat 11 Jan 2020
Les Gloriables
Theatre

Les Gloriables

Thu 16 Jan 2020
EUCO – Jess Gillam
Music

EUCO – Jess Gillam

Sun 26 Jan 2020
World Class Brass
Music

World Class Brass

Sun 02 Feb 2020
Quadrophenia Live Club Night
Music
Scummy Mummies
Comedy

Scummy Mummies

Tue 11 Feb 2020
Dr Feelgood + support
Music

Dr Feelgood + support

Fri 21 Feb 2020
Aldbourne Band
Music

Aldbourne Band

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Lee Nelson + support
Comedy

Lee Nelson + support

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Coming up at The Sub Rooms

Find an event

Support

Have fun playing with our donation calculator to see how big you can make our heart grow.

Discover More

Transformation

Find out how your Sub Rooms is changing for the better.

Discover More