fbpx
×

What's on

The Breath of Love – Learning Through Theatre

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019

Jive Dance

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 11 Oct 2019

Two – Foulisfair and Dramestics

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019

I Am Not Victoria Wood – Pepita Productions

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019

A Voice We Follow – Royal Kung Foolery

Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019

Keith James

Thu 26 Sep 2019

PP Arnold

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Pop Divas Live!

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Lemn Sissay

Thu 07 Nov 2019

Ian McEwan

Fri 08 Nov 2019

Andy Seed

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Tom Percival

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Bee Wilson

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Tracey Corderoy

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Katie Fforde

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Max Porter

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Sophie Dahl

Sun 10 Nov 2019

Richard Mabey

Sun 10 Nov 2019

Boogie Wonderland

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019

Ceilidh – Juice

Sat 07 Mar 2020